Contact Information

Tarkington ISD Administration
2770 FM 163
Cleveland, Tx 77327

281-592-8781 – phone
281-592-3969 – fax

Tarkington Primary School
281-592-7736

Tarkington Intermediate School
281-592-6134

Tarkington Middle School
281-592-7737

Tarkington High School
281-592-7739

Bus Barn/Maintenance
281-592-0377

Tax Office
281-592-2009

Technology
281-592-6885

 

 

 

 

TISD Board Meeting Information

 

 

The next regularly scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, August 28, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the Administration Board Room. 

 

 

 

 

District of Innovation

Tarkington ISD
District of Innovation Plan

HB 1842, approved during the 84th Legislative session, provides the opportunity for Texas public school districts to pursue designation as a District of Innovation. An innovation plan allows a school district to have greater local control over district operations in specified areas

 

The plan was developed, reviewed and approved by the District of Innovation Planning Committee for Tarkington ISD. 

 

The  District of Innovation Plan for Tarkington ISD can be read in full at the link below

 

District of Innovation Plan

District of Innovation Exemptions

TISD Facebook
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 191)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Patti Foyt
Foyt, Patti
Reading Interventionist
pfoyt@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kacy Freeze
Freeze, Kacy
Sped/Coach
kfreeze@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Sherrell Gafford Gafford , Sherrell
Cafeteria Manager - Tarkington Middle School
sgafford@tarkingtonisd.net
Amy Gawlik
Gawlik, Amy
Sped
agawlik@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Andrea Georges
Georges, Andrea
AP Secretary/Attendance
ageorges@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Cheryl Gilbert
Gilbert, Cheryl
HSTE Teacher
cgilbert@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Shari Gilmore Gilmore, Shari
Attendance Clerk
sgilmore@tarkingtonisd.net
Tammy  Glaze Glaze , Tammy
Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction
tglaze@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Susan  Glogosh
Glogosh, Susan
1st Grade Teacher
sglogosh@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Susan  Greak
Greak, Susan
3rd Grade Teacher
sgreak@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dalton Gregory
Gregory, Dalton
Business/History Teacher
dgregory@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Cindy Grudzinski
Grudzinski, Cindy
3rd Grade Teacher
cgrudzinski@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Teresa Guagliardo
Guagliardo, Teresa
Math Teacher
tguagliardo@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jennifer  Gulledge
Gulledge, Jennifer
English
jgulledge@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Michael Gutierrez
Gutierrez, Michael
World History/Athletic Coach
mgutierrez@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Julia  Hankins Hankins , Julia
4th Grade Teacher
jhankins@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Deanne Hare
Hare, Deanne
Librarian
dhare@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Silas Hare
Hare, Silas
Science Teacher
share@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Mary Jo Havard
Havard, Mary Jo
Grade 8 Reading
mjhavard@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Deanna  Hawthorne
Hawthorne, Deanna
1st Grade Teacher
dhawthorne@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Ruth Henderson
Henderson, Ruth
Band Director
rhenderson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Alice Henson
Henson, Alice
3rd Grade Teacher
ahenson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jessica Herndon
Herndon, Jessica
Registrar/Counselor Secretary
jherndon@tarkingtonisd.net
Karen Hewitt
Hewitt, Karen
Biology and Aquatic Sci.
khewitt@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
James Hicks
Hicks, James
Lifeskills
jhicks@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
LaJeania  Hicks Hicks , LaJeania
Inclusion Teacher
lhicks@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Ryan Holt
Holt, Ryan
Kindergarten Teacher
rholt@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Calesta House House, Calesta
Principal
chouse@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Stan Howard
Howard, Stan
Athletic Director
showard@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Stan  Howard
Howard, Stan
Boys Athletic Director
Gina Hullum
Hullum, Gina
Counselor (M-Z)
ghullum@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Deann Jackson
Jackson, Deann
Kindergarten Teacher
djackson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Katy Kelley
Kelley, Katy
Math Teacher- 8th
kkelley@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Michael Kelley Kelley, Michael
Principal
mkelley@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dee Krizak
Krizak, Dee
Math
dkrizak@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
David LaBar
LaBar, David
Government & Economics Teacher
dlabar@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Karen LaBar LaBar, Karen
Life Skills Teacher Primary/Intermediate
klabar@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Roberta Lakavage
Lakavage, Roberta
Theater Arts Teacher
rlakavage@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Roberta Lakavage
Lakavage, Roberta
Drama Teacher
rlakavage@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Stephanie Lambert
Lambert, Stephanie
Ag Teacher
slambert@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Shibahn  Landry
Landry , Shibahn
1st Grade Teacher
slandry@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Edie Lang
Lang, Edie
6th & 7th grade Reading
elang@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Patrick  LaTouche
LaTouche, Patrick
Special Education
platouche@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Rolando Leal
Leal, Rolando
Spanish Teacher
rleal@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dana Leech
Leech, Dana
3rd Grade Teacher
dleech@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Noel Lopez
Lopez, Noel
Math Teacher/Coach
nlopez@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Alisa Lott
Lott, Alisa
Reading Interventionist
alott@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Joe Maines
Maines, Joe
PE / Boys Athletics
jmaines@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Angela Manuel
Manuel, Angela
Math
amanuel@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Brian Martin Martin, Brian
Special Education Teacher
bmartin@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Beth May May, Beth
5th Grade
bmay@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Ray Mayo
Mayo, Ray
Ag MechanicsTeacher
rmayo@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Cindy McCarther McCarther, Cindy
Secretary
cmccarther@tarkingtonisd.net
Ken McCarther
McCarther, Ken
History / Coach
kmccarther@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kenneth McCarther
McCarther, Kenneth
History Teacher/Baseball Coach
kmccarther@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kelly McCormick
McCormick, Kelly
Counselor (A-L)
kmccormick@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Richard McCracken
McCracken, Richard
Auto Tech
rmccracken@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dannell McDougald
McDougald, Dannell
Science
dmcdougald@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Sharon McMillan
McMillan, Sharon
Spanish Teacher
smcmillan@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Robin Mills
Mills, Robin
Art Teacher
rmills@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I