Christmas Holidays
Contact Information

Tarkington ISD Administration
2770 FM 163
Cleveland, Tx 77327

281-592-8781 – phone
281-592-3969 – fax

Tarkington Primary School
281-592-7736

Tarkington Intermediate School
281-592-6134

Tarkington Middle School
281-592-7737

Tarkington High School
281-592-7739

Bus Barn/Maintenance
281-592-0377

Tax Office
281-592-2009

Technology
281-592-6885

 

 

 

 

TISD Board Meeting Information

 

 

The next regularly scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the Administration Board Room.

Notice & Agenda

 

 

 

District of Innovation

Tarkington ISD
District of Innovation Plan

HB 1842, approved during the 84th Legislative session, provides the opportunity for Texas public school districts to pursue designation as a District of Innovation. An innovation plan allows a school district to have greater local control over district operations in specified areas

 

The plan was developed, reviewed and approved by the District of Innovation Planning Committee for Tarkington ISD. 

 

The  District of Innovation Plan for Tarkington ISD can be read in full at the link below

 

District of Innovation Plan

District of Innovation Exemptions

TISD Facebook
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 181-221 of 221)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Kimberly Street Street, Kimberly
Fourth Grade Teacher
kstreet@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Wade Taylor
Taylor, Wade
PE Teacher K-5
wtaylor@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Angie Thomas
Thomas, Angie
Principal
athomas@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Sarah Thomas Thomas, Sarah
Fourth Grade Teacher
sthomas@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Danielle Thompson
Thompson, Danielle
Technology Teacher
dthompson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kelly Thompson
Thompson, Kelly
Paraprofessional
kthompson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Amy Toler
Toler, Amy
Librarian
atoler@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Amy Toler Toler, Amy
Librarian
atoler@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Lauren Tooley
Tooley, Lauren
Math/Speech
ltooley@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Rachel Tucker
Tucker, Rachel
Social Studies/Coach
rtucker@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Stephanie  Vandver
Vandver, Stephanie
2nd Grade Teacher
svandver@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Aubrey Vaughan
Vaughan, Aubrey
English I/English II/Reading I
avaughan@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Robert Velasquez Velasquez, Robert
4th Grade Teacher
rvelasquez@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Connie Vickery
Vickery, Connie
Paraprofessional
cvickery@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Charles  Walker Walker, Charles
5th Grade Teacher
cwalker@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Laura  Walker Walker , Laura
4th Grade Teacher
lwalker@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kevin  Weldon Weldon, Kevin
Superintendent
kweldon@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Val  Weldon
Weldon, Val
Girls Athletic Director
vweldon@tarkingtonisd.net
Valerie Weldon
Weldon, Valerie
Business Teacher/Girls Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
vweldon@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Carman White
White, Carman
Kindergarten Teacher
cwhite@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Cathy Williams
Williams, Cathy
English Teacher
cwilliams@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Laurie Williams
Williams, Laurie
US History Teacher
lwilliams@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Lee Williams
Williams, Lee
Art
lewilliams@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Pam Williams Williams, Pam
Technology Coordinator
pwilliams@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kimberly Willis Willis, Kimberly
5th Grade Teacher
kwillis@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Shelly Wilson Wilson, Shelly
Mrs
swilson@tarkingtonisd.net
Jan Wolcik
Wolcik, Jan
Kindergarten Teacher
jwolcik@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Darlene Wolmack Wolmack, Darlene
Mrs
dwolmack@tarkingtonisd.net
Brandy Wright
Wright, Brandy
1st Grade Teacher
bwright@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I