Contact Information

Tarkington ISD Administration
2770 FM 163
Cleveland, Tx 77327

281-592-8781 – phone
281-592-3969 – fax

Tarkington Primary School
281-592-7736

Tarkington Intermediate School
281-592-6134

Tarkington Middle School
281-592-7737

Tarkington High School
281-592-7739

Bus Barn/Maintenance
281-592-0377

Tax Office
281-592-2009

Technology
281-592-6885

 

 

 

 

TISD Board Meeting Information

 

 

The next regularly scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. in the Administration Board Room.

Agenda & Notice

 

 

TISD Facebook
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 222)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Sandra Abke Abke, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
sbrackett@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Courtney Adams Adams, Courtney
Paraprofessional
cadams@tarkingtonisd.net
Carol Alford
Alford , Carol
2nd Grade Teacher
calford@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Avah Anderson
Anderson, Avah
Kindergarten Teacher
aanderson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kathryn Anderson Anderson, Kathryn
1st Grade Teacher
kbanderson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kori Anderson
Anderson, Kori
Ag Teacher
kanderson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dawn Angerstein
Angerstein, Dawn
Special Education CCL/Resource English/Inclusion
dangerstein@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Twynia Atkins
Atkins, Twynia
PE Teacher / Coach
tatkins@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Terri Audilet
Audilet, Terri
English Teacher
taudilet@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Joni Baker
Baker, Joni
Paraprofessional
jbaker@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Kayla  Baker
Baker, Kayla
Trainer/Sports Medicine
kbaker@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Daniel Barton
Barton, Daniel
Principal
dbarton@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Terri Berry
Berry, Terri
U.S.History/Texas History
tberry@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Brittany Berton
Berton, Brittany
6th Social Studies/8th US History/Girls Athletics
bberton@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Tamara Blackmon
Blackmon, Tamara
Math
tblackmon@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Karen  Blum Blum, Karen
Food Service Supervisor
kblum@tarkingtonisd.net
Tracy  Boatright
Boatright, Tracy
Pre-K Teacher
tboatright@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Amy Boie
Boie, Amy
Reading
aboie@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Crystal  Bortz
Bortz, Crystal
3rd Grade Teacher
cbortz@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jason Bowen
Bowen, Jason
ART 6th grade, SPED. Inclusion, AEP and ART 1
jbowen@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jason Bowen
Bowen, Jason
Art Teacher 6th grade AEP Art 1,2,and 3
jbowen@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Celeste  Bradberry Bradberry , Celeste
Personnel
cbradberry@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Barbie Braud Braud, Barbie
Principals Secretary
bbraud@tarkingtonisd.net
Maggie Brimer
Brimer, Maggie
Math Teacher
mbrimer@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Paula  Broussard Broussard, Paula
Reading/Math Intervention
pbroussard@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Shelby Browder
Browder, Shelby
6th Grade Math Teacher
sbrowder@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Madison Brown
Brown, Madison
English III, PSAT/SAT Prep, AP Study Skills
mbrown@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jessiene Bruce Bruce, Jessiene
Assistant Principal
jbruce@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Tiffany  Buntion
Buntion, Tiffany
PE Teacher/Asst. Volleyball & Asst. Softball Coach
tbuntion@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dana  Burt Burt, Dana
PEIMS Coordinator
dburt1@tarkingtonisd.net
Loretta Burt Burt, Loretta
Tax Collector
lburt@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dusty Calhoun
Calhoun, Dusty
Social Studies/Coach
dcalhoun@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Cassie Carpenter
Carpenter, Cassie
2nd Grade Teacher
ccarpenter@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Barbara Casteel
Casteel, Barbara
English Teacher
bcasteel@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Susan Castleberry Castleberry, Susan
Mrs
scastleberry@tarkingtonisd.net
Susan Castleberry Castleberry, Susan
Nurse
scastleberry@tarkingtonisd.net
Susan Castleberry Castleberry, Susan
Nurse
scastleberry@tarkingtonisd.net
Doris  Chambers Chambers , Doris
Cafeteria Manager - Tarkington Intermediate School
dchambers@tarkingtonisd.net
Cindy Chapman
Chapman, Cindy
6th grade Reading Teacher
cchapman@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Tina Cobbs
Cobbs, Tina
6th Grade Math Teacher
tcobbs@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Sharon Cole
Cole, Sharon
CTE Technology Instructor & Yearbook Advisor
scole@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Janet Collier Collier, Janet
Paraprofessional
jcollier@tarkingtonisd.net
Kali Condra Condra, Kali
Paraprofessional
kcondra@tarkingtonisd.net
Michelle Coogler
Coogler, Michelle
Math 6th
mcoogler@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Julie Crane
Crane, Julie
Earth & Science/Physics Teacher
jcrane@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jessica Croft Croft, Jessica
2nd Grade Teacher
jcroft@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Jessica  Croft Croft, Jessica
2nd grade teacher
jcroft@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Lynette Croft
Croft, Lynette
Counselor
lcroft@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Dillon Croley
Croley, Dillon
Sped/Coach
dcroley@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Samantha Cummings
Cummings, Samantha
Culinary Arts & Principles of Hospitality Teacher
scummings@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Samantha  Dauenhauer Dauenhauer, Samantha
4th Grade Teacher
sdauenhauer@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Mark Davidson
Davidson, Mark
World Geography/Athletic Teacher
mwdavidson@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Melanie Davidson Davidson, Melanie
Mrs
mdavidson@tarkingtonisd.net
Josh Davis
Davis, Josh
Inclusion Teacher
jdavis@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Neoma Davis Davis, Neoma
Mrs
ndavis@tarkingtonisd.net
Crystal  Dean Dean , Crystal
Technology Director
cdean@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Caron Delahoussaye
Delahoussaye, Caron
2nd Grade Teacher
cdelahoussaye@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
Karen  Deming Deming , Karen
Middle School Assistant Principal
kdeming@tarkingtonisd.netView Website
TIna Dowdell Dowdell, TIna
Mrs
tdowdell@tarkingtonisd.net
Amanda Duncan Duncan, Amanda
Mrs
aduncan@tarkingtonisd.net
I<  <  >  >I